Wiley Rein LLP


Practices | GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS

"One of the big hitters in town" with "high-quality lawyers."
- Chambers USA 2011


Partners

Rachel A. Alexander Download v-card ralexander@wileyrein.com 202.719.7371 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Rand L. Allen Download v-card rallen@wileyrein.com 202.719.7329 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Attison L. Barnes, III Download v-card abarnes@wileyrein.com 202.719.7385 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Todd A. Bromberg Download v-card tbromberg@wileyrein.com 202.719.7357 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Kathryn Bucher Download v-card kbucher@wileyrein.com 202.719.7530 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Jon W. Burd Download v-card jburd@wileyrein.com 202.719.7172 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Ralph J. Caccia Download v-card rcaccia@wileyrein.com 202.719.7242 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Philip J. Davis Download v-card pdavis@wileyrein.com 202.719.7044 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Scott A. Felder Download v-card sfelder@wileyrein.com 202.719.7029 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Daniel P. Graham Download v-card dgraham@wileyrein.com 202.719.7433 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Paul F. Khoury Download v-card pkhoury@wileyrein.com 202.719.7346 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Eric W. Leonard Download v-card eleonard@wileyrein.com 202.719.7185 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Kevin J. Maynard Download v-card kmaynard@wileyrein.com 202.719.3143 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Scott M. McCaleb Download v-card smccaleb@wileyrein.com 202.719.3193 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Nicole J. Owren-Wiest Download v-card nowrenwiest@wileyrein.com 202.719.7430 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Dorthula H. Powell-Woodson Download v-card dpowell-woodson@wileyrein.com 202.719.7150 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
William A. Roberts, III Download v-card wroberts@wileyrein.com 202.719.4955 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Kara M. Sacilotto Download v-card ksacilotto@wileyrein.com 202.719.7107 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Mark B. Sweet Download v-card msweet@wileyrein.com 202.719.4649 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Kay Tatum Download v-card ktatum@wileyrein.com 202.719.7368 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Roderick L. Thomas Download v-card rthomas@wileyrein.com 202.719.7035 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Jennifer S. Zucker Download v-card jzucker@wileyrein.com 202.719.7277 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Top of the Page

Of Counsel

Christopher M. Mills Download v-card cmills@wileyrein.com 703.905.2810 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Richard B. O'Keeffe, Jr. Download v-card rokeeffe@wileyrein.com 202.719.7396 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Top of the Page

Associates

Tracye Winfrey Howard Download v-card twhoward@wileyrein.com 202.719.7452 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Samantha S. Lee Download v-card sslee@wileyrein.com 202.719.7551 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Erin K. Nord Download v-card enord@wileyrein.com 202.719.7183 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Stephen J. Obermeier Download v-card sobermeier@wileyrein.com 202.719.7465 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
John R. Prairie Download v-card jprairie@wileyrein.com 202.719.7167 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Christine Reynolds Download v-card creynolds@wileyrein.com 202.719.7576 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Tyler E. Robinson Download v-card trobinson@wileyrein.com 202.719.7497 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Laura E. Sherman Download v-card lsherman@wileyrein.com 202.719.7568 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Craig Smith Download v-card csmith@wileyrein.com 202.719.7297 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Jillian Volkmar Download v-card jvolkmar@wileyrein.com 202.719.7527 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Brian Walsh Download v-card bwalsh@wileyrein.com 202.719.7469 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Tara L. Ward Download v-card tward@wileyrein.com 202.719.7495 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Gary S. Ward Download v-card gsward@wileyrein.com 202.719.7571 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Top of the Page

Consulting Counsel

John A. McCullough Download v-card jmccullo@wileyrein.com 202.719.7254 SUBSCRIBE TO RSS
Top of the Page